Staff

CSL

CS Department Image
Danai Adkisson CoLab/Roots Coordinator
CS Department Image
Joe Guetler IT Analyst Phone: (919) 660-6573 Office: D133 LSRC Email: jguetler at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Joe Shamblin IT Analyst, Sr. Phone: (919) 660-6582 Office: D137 LSRC Email: wjs at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Luke Westfield IT Analyst Phone: (919) 660-6577 Office: D135 LSRC Email: lukew at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Jeff Wright IT Analyst Phone: (919) 660-6575 Office: D136 LSRC Email: jwright at cs.duke.edu

Admin

CS Department Image
Joshua Boyd Masters Program Coordinator Phone: 1 (919) 660-6574 Office: N204 North Email: jboyd at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Rachelle Destine-Farouk Grants & Contracts Administrator Phone: (919) 660-6538 Office: D112 LSRC Email: rachelle.destinefarouk at duke.edu
CS Department Image
Samuel Kamau Department Business Manager Phone: (919) 660-6535 Office: D314 LSRC Email: skamau at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Liz Labriola Graduate Program Administrator Email: liz.labriola at duke.edu
CS Department Image
Kate O'Hanlon Teaching Associate Phone: (919) 660-6558 Office: D105 LSRC Email: cohanlon at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Tatiana Phillips Assistant to the Department Chair Phone: (919) 660-6548 Office: D315 LSRC Email: tp201 at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Carol Rogers Communications and Departmental Web Administrator Phone: (919) 660-6574 Office: D128 LSRC Email: carolrogers at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Jennifer Schmidt Grants and Contracts Administrator Phone: (919) 660-6513 Office: D214 LSRC Email: jschmidt at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Pam Spencer Staff Specialist: Accounting Specialist Phone: (919) 660-6500 Office: D210 LSRC Email: pspencer at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Georgia Tse Admininstative Coordinator - Ugrad Prog Phone: (919) 660-4009 Office: D236 LSRC Email: georgia at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Yesenia Velasco Teaching Associate Phone: (919) 660-6558 Office: D105 LSRC Email: yvelasco at cs.duke.edu
CS Department Image
Cheryl Wallace Staff Accountant Phone: (919) 660-6517 Office: D312 LSRC Email: wallace at cs.duke.edu

Research

CS Department Image
Kenzie Doyle Associate in Research Phone: (919) 660-6517 Email: kmd87 at cs.duke.edu