ISNSCE Nano-Award:

On April 23, the 2008 Nano-Award will be presented to George Whitesides, Department of Chemistry, Harvard University, who will give a Keynote Talk overviewing his pioneering work in Self-Assembly.



Foundations of Nanoscience: Self-Assembled Architectures and Devices
Copyright 2006
Duke University, Department of Computer Science
John Reif, Program Chair