FNANO12

FNANO12 Conference Chair: John H. Reif , Dept of Computer Science, Duke University, Durham, NC
FNANO12 Program Chair: Marya Lieberman , Dept of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Univ of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

FNANO12 Program Committee: Track Chairs

Track
Chair
Affiliation
Integrated Synthetic Systems
Fraser Stoddart email Webpage
stoddart@northwestern.edu
Dept of Chemistry Northwestern University
Synthetic Biology
Carston R. Wagner email Webpage
wagne003@tc.umn.edu
Dept of Medicinal Chemistry, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Carbon Nanostructures
Yuegang Zhang email Webpage
yzhang5@lbl.gov
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA
Self-Assembled DNA Nanostructures
Nadrian Seeman email Webpage
ned.seeman@nyu.edu
Dept of Chemistry, New York Univ, New York, NY
Self-Assembled Surface Chemistry
Lloyd Smith email Webpage
smith@chem.wisc.edu
Dept of Chemistry, Univ of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Self-assembled Protein Nanostructures
Bogdan Dragnea email Webpage
dragnea@indiana.edu
Dept of Chemistry IU Bloomington
Biomedical Nanotechnology
Thomas LaBean email Webpage
thlabean@ncsu.edu
Materials Science & Engineering, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
Molecular Motors
Andrew Turberfield email Webpage
a.turberfield@physics.ox.ac.uk
Dept of Physics, Oxford Univ, Oxford, UK
Self-assembled Computer Circuit and System Architectures
Chris Dwyer email Webpage
dwyer@ece.duke.edu
Dept of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Duke Univ, Durham, NC
Self-Assembly Across Scales
Karl Bohringer email Webpage
karl@ee.washington.edu
Dept of Electrical Engineering, Univ of Washington, Seattle, WA
Top-down Meets Bottom-up
Mark Stoykovich email Webpage
mark.stoykovich@colorado.edu
Dept of Chemical and Biological Engineering, University of Colorado–Boulder, Boulder, CO
Computational Tools for Self-Assembly
William Shih email Webpage
William_Shih@dfci.harvard.edu
Depts of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
Principles and Theory of Self-Assembly
Rebecca Schulman email Webpage
rschulm3@jhu.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Program Track Chair's Responsibilotoes
Paper solicitation, Paper refereeing and acceptance decisions for papers in their track (in consultation with the Program Chair).

Foundations of Nanoscience: Self-Assembled Architectures and Devices
Copyright 2011
John Reif, Conference Chair
Marya Lieberman, Program Chair