FNANO Banner

Eighth Annual Nanoscience Prize Award:

Each year, the ISNSCE Nanoscience Prize is awarded to recognize and encourage outstanding research in all areas of nanoscience.

The Eighth Annual ISNSCE Nanoscience Prize will be awarded during an evening session of the upcoming FNANO15 conference.

Pior Nanoscience Prize Awards:

• 2014: Makoto Fujta
• 2013: Bartosz Grzybowski
• 2012: Cees Dekker
• 2011: Nadrian Seeman
• 2010: James Fraser Stoddart
• 2009: Paul Alivisatos
• 2008: George Whitesides


Foundations of Nanoscience: Self-Assembled Architectures and Devices
Copyright 2015
John Reif, Conference Chair
Andrew Turberfield, Program Chair