FYI 2000, Participants

Name email Work Position Statement
Owen Astrachan ola@cs.duke.edu Duke University
Richard Pattis pattis@cs.cmu.edu Carnegie Mellon University
Shriram Krishnamurthi shriram@cs.rice.edu Rice University/Brown University
Claire Bono bono@cs.usc.edu University of Southern California statement
Mark Johnson johnsonm@central.edu Central College
Saun Shewanown sshewano@spsu.edu Southern Polytechnic State University
Peter DePasquale pjdepasq@vt.edu Virginia Tech
James Caristi James.Caristi@valpo.edu Valparaiso University statement
Carol Miller miller@eos.ncsu.edu North Carolina State University
William Jones jonesw@mail.ccsu.edu Central Connecticut State University statement
Craig Struble cstruble@vt.edu Virginia Tech
Cara Struble cara@crosswinds.net IBM
Charles Dierbach dierbach@triton.towson.edu Towson University statement
Kim Bruce kim@cs.williams.edu Williams College statement
Charles Riedesel riedesel@cse.unl.edu University of Nebraska, Lincoln statement
Richard Hull dickhull@lrc.edu Lenoir-Rhyne College statement
Hal Perkins perkins@cs.washington.edu University of Washington
Richard Rasala rasala@ccs.neu.edu Northeastern University statement
Doug Baldwin baldwin@brastias.cs.geneseo.edu SUNY Geneseo statement
Elliot Koffman koffman@astro.temple.edu Temple University statement
Nell Dale ndale@cs.utexas.edu University of Texas statement
Mike Clancy clancy@cs.berkeley.edu U. California Berkeley statement
Walter Savitch savitch@gremlin.ucsd.edu U. California San Diego
Robert McCloskey mccloske@cs.uofs.edu Universitiy of Scranton statement
James Wilkes jtw@cs.appstate.edu Appalachian State University statement
John Rabung Randolph-Macon College
Ben Burrell Randolph-Macon College
Jaime Nino jaime@cs.uno.edu University of New Orleans statement
Charles Frank frank@mail.nku.edu Northern Kentucky University
Timothy Long long@cis.ohio-state.edu Ohio State University statement
Robert Harlan rharlan@cs.sbu.edu St. Bonaventure University
Rick Mercer mercer@cs.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Gary Lewandowski lewandow@cerebro.xu.edu Xavier University
Stephen Egarievwe segariev@dubois.fisk.edu Fisk University statement
David Maharry maharryd@wabash.edu Wabash College statement
Sotiris Skevoulis sskevoulis@fsmail.pace.edu Pace University
Roger Eastman eastman@loyola.edu Loyola University
Rich Kick rkick@ngwnameserver.district86.k12.il.us Hinsdale Central High School
Robert Hovis r-hovis@onu.edu Ohio Northern University statement
John Lewis john.lewis@villanova.edu Villanova University
Kevin Henry Villanova University
Jeffrey Forbes jforbes@cs.berkeley.edu U. Cal Berkeley/Duke statement
Dwight House dhouse@alpha3.uncfsu.edu Fayetteville State University statement
Stanley McCaslin sjmccasl@longwood.lwc.edu Longwood College
Richard Clemens clemens@wvwc.edu West Virginia Wesleyan College
Scot Drysdale scot@cs.dartmouth.edu Dartmouth College
Lynn Andrea Stein las@ai.mit.edu MIT
Robert (Corky) Cartwright cork@cs.rice.edu Rice University
Betsy Jones betsy_jones@mcgraw-hill.com McGraw-Hill
Tom Murtaugh tom@cs.williams.edu Williams College
Roberta Sabin res@loyola.edu Loyola College
Stuart Reges reges@cs.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Ronnie Smith rws@cs.ecu.edu East Carolina University statement
Stephen Wong stephen.wong@oberlin.edu Oberlin College statement
Ted Pawlicki pawlicki@cs.rochester.edu University of Rochester
David Reimann dreimann@zeta.albion.edu Albion College
Lew Hitchner hitchner@csc.calpoly.edu California Polytechnic State University statement
Joe Turner turner@cs.clemson.edu Clemson University
Julie Zelenski zelenski@cs.stanford.edu Stanford University
Susan Rodger rodger@cs.duke.edu Duke University
Robert Duvall rcd@cs.duke.edu Duke University
Laurie Williams williams@csc.ncsu.edu U. Utah/North Carolina State University
Jon Berry berryj@elon.edu Elon College statement

Friends of FYI (can't come but would like to)

Joel Adams adams@calvin.edu Calvin College statement
Bill Zobrist bzobrist@wiley.com John Wiley
Susan Hartman Susan.Hartman@awl.com Addison-Wesley
Ed Lamie lamie@altair.csustan.edu California State University, Stanislaus
Eugene Wallingford wallingf@cs.uni.edu University of Northern Iowa
Robert Willis, Jr. ROBERT.WILLIS@hamptonu.edu Hampton University
Gerald L. Engel /G=G/S=ENGEL/@compmail.com U. Connecticut (Curriculum 2001 co-chair/IEEE)

Owen L. Astrachan
Last modified: Fri May 4 00:02:45 EDT 2012